Their repertoire consists of well-known works by contemporary composers,
including Leonardo Balada, Ian Krouse, Dusan Bogdanovic, Daniel Bernard
Roumain (DBR), as well as original compositions performed, and some of them
recorded, for the first time by the quartet. These are:

> „Staubzucker” and „Apophis” by Marios Joannou Elia (2008) which were
recorded in the studio of the Austrian Television ORF, in April 2008.

> „Musas y Musicas” by Agustin Castilla Avila (2007) - A composition for the
quartet and four dancers.

> „Caged Music 4” by Agustin Castilla Avila (2008)

> „Atem Pause” by Mayako Kubo (2008/09) - Work written especially for the
Miscelanea Guitar Quartet, after they had won the special prize in the
International Festival of Contemporary Music, Mozarteum, April 2008.

> „Swirling Modes“ by Atanas Ourkouzounov (2013).

> “Salz” by Marios Joannou Elia (2014).

>"4 Figures Acoustiques by Atanas Ourkouzounov (2014)

>"La tarde se vuelve noche sobre la plaza en fiesta" by Tulio Peramo Cabrera (2015)